Heinz Fortmann, StD
Ständiger Vertreter des Schulleiters

Telefon 0541 323-873-00 /-11
Fax 0541 323-873-99

fortmann@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Sebastian Pöhler, StD
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 0541 323-873-21
Fax 0541 323-873-99

poehler@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Bernd Krechting, StD
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 0541 323-873-22
Fax 0541 323-873-99

krechting@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Astrid Fabian, StD'in
Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon 0541 323-873-00
Fax 0541 323-873-99

a.fabian@bbs-pottgraben.de

Holger Witschel, StD
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 0541 323-873-26
Fax 0541 323-873-99

witschel@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Christof Müller, StD
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 0541 323-873-23
Fax 0541 323-873-99

mueller@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

N.N., StD
kommissarisch Ralf Korswird

Telefon 0541 323-873-00 (Sekretariat)/-11
Fax 0541 323-873-99

info@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Katja Abeln, StD´in
Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon 0541 323-873-24
Telefon Backhaus 0541 323-874-24
Fax 0541 323-873-99

k.abeln@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Ute Grass, StD´in
Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon 0541 323-873-25
Fax 0541 323-873-99

grass@remove-this.bbs-pottgraben.de

Diese Seite teilen:

Zurück zum Seitenanfang